Are My Reflections Visible to Everyone?
By default, your Reflections will show on the World Reflection Feed and be visible to all players of the Whole Life Challenge. You may choose to make your reflections private to you and the teams you are on, though. Use the PRIVACY selection in the main menu to toggle your reflections on or off of the World Feed.
Note that your Reflections will always be visible to all the members of any team(s) you are on, whether or not your Reflections are shown on the World Feed.
Un-checking the box makes the selection private. That is, only check boxes next to items you want public. Click SAVE when done.
For more information on Reflections, including suggested content/topics, please see our article What Do I Say in My Reflections?